You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science basics: Basics of the electric uniform field

in #science7 years ago

Love it, have you ever seen the way cells “pump” sodium, potassium etc. irons through the membrane to change their charge? Crazy the way biology uses electricity. The forth phase of water by Gerald Pollock is mind blowing also - thanks for the quality post. Full Steem ahead brother!

Sort:  

Yes took me a while to understand how a action potential works :D Nature itself is so complex it often blows my mind. Don't know much about the the forth phase of water, maybe I do some research on it when I have some time for it. Thanks for your feedback @freemoceanisnow

I am lucky I live near water, I take a Paddle Board out to sea and let the waves move through my posture while I wonder at the way water creates coherence simply by its inability to resist. By feeling and not thinking, understanding just lands fully formed. Thinking is fun also, so long as I remember to remain with curiosity itself rather than all my stories. Water has polarity, this is possibly why it plays a role in the greater coherence - beautiful and amazing is nature, I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68