You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science basics: Basics of the electric uniform field

in #science7 years ago

Yes took me a while to understand how a action potential works :D Nature itself is so complex it often blows my mind. Don't know much about the the forth phase of water, maybe I do some research on it when I have some time for it. Thanks for your feedback @freemoceanisnow

Sort:  

I am lucky I live near water, I take a Paddle Board out to sea and let the waves move through my posture while I wonder at the way water creates coherence simply by its inability to resist. By feeling and not thinking, understanding just lands fully formed. Thinking is fun also, so long as I remember to remain with curiosity itself rather than all my stories. Water has polarity, this is possibly why it plays a role in the greater coherence - beautiful and amazing is nature, I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67