You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the difference between Atoms and Molecules? Battlr's Chemistry Series Ep. 1

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Welcome @battlr I'm new too, and am always on the lookout for quality Steemers to follow, now it looks like I've found another one. Thanks for breaking it down for me.

I remember when i was a kid, and my Aunt, (A nurse) told me about all the little things that were on our body. I still remember my amazement after looking through a microscope for the first time. Ever since then, I've been hooked on learning new things. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you! And yes! It was an experience very like what you experienced that made me constantly in awe at the universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47