You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree of Life: How Animals Became Animals?

in #science6 years ago

The number of spam comments on your posts today is alarmingly high

That's the hard truth. Steemit cannot run without new members and most of these new members are not well tutored on the do's and don'ts of the community.

The result is spam galore!

Sort:  

@eurogee, most of these spammers are beyond redemption. Most know its spam, they think they can outsmart the content creators for an upvote or follow or both by dropping generic mindless copied and pasted comments.

Talking about tutorial, I received none when I found myself here. No one actually told me how it works. But I'd like to believe that the mindless commenters are human and have a certain level of IQ that shows that it is not appreciated to drop generic comments on posts they did not read
I really do not believe it's a tutorial issues. Some just are that way.

And I didn't receive from anyone either. I think you have a point. Reply my message to you on discord. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44