Sort:  

I don't really understand about that. I have learned many things about what I wrote. I took and quoted these from several different sources. There may be similarities, I don't really understand.

Fuck off!

sorry. My ID was stolen.

Posted using Partiko Android

please don't spam, you use the wrong method for this, get out from this blog.

Phishing is not Spam !
They are Hackers ! Please do not click on the link.

Thanks....You have given us a lot of good. Congratulations to work on the completeness of this ugliness.

My ID was stolen..ㅜ.ㅜ

Posted using Partiko Android

This Account @eruda is Now Under Quarantine
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @eruda Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Thanks...good job.

My ID was stolen. I,m sad. What should I do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Please Read a link on your Latest Post.
A Guide of Howto Do A Stolen Account Recovery.
Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45