You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Hammerhead Slug, The World's Largest Terrestrial Flatworm

in #science7 years ago

@trumpman - you receive the first price today! I had somehow a "so la la" mood as we say in Germany and you made me laugh out loud while reading your post.

But also: my condolences to the poor earth-worm who was eaten by the hammer thing.

First, they probably taste like shit with dirt. And secondly, they are known to produce tetrodotoxin, a potent neurotoxin that causes paralysis.

HaHaHa!!

Maybe I would eat them in order to feel paralyzed. LOL.
Nooooooo .... in no way I would eat this Bipalium strubelli.

Name sounds good, though. Makes up for a song. Bi-Pa-lium dumdidum Strubelliiiii - LOL

Sort:  

Glad to have made you smile :D How does that so la la feel like? And what is my prize? Btw, you already owe me 1 hour of free psychoanalysis I haven't forgot!

That's a talent of yours, that's for sure.
Does the prize - winner of my sympathy - count or ..... must it be something material?
I will think of something

think

think

... I will send you a self-made origami 3d fireworks paper-folding. How about that? Gimme your address through discord. I promise, it's lovely and you will like it.

1 hour of psychoanalysis: well, that is going to be tough. I first must go to university and study it. I have no clue about it! LOL.
But you can have a private chat with me when something bothers you.
Twinkle.


"So la la" means ... uhm... not fish, not meat, nothing really good, nothing really bad. Does that sound?

AWESOME ! I will contact you at discord :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51