You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustration in Science - And what Everybody can learn from it

in #science6 years ago

Most communities bring more work than reward for those who make it a good place to be, and many newbies don’t realize that.

I can hear the silent screams of hours of frustration dealing with pointless questions.
And this, kids, is why you don't DM suesa in Discord to check your posts.

Please give me the contact details of your therapist.

I have given up on therapists years ago, but I do know some nice bars, though...

Sort:  

I really need to start drinking then

Alternatively you start to ignore annoying people. Works wonders for me :)

Someone has to deal with them :P

I truly admire your perseverance :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78