You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SETI has observed a “strong” signal that may originate from a Sun-like star or it may be BS

in #science8 years ago

dude check my profile ;) something wonderful has happened and it benefits us all!!! it is a good day for steemit ;) ;) also awesome post man :) I love science!!!! :P physics is more than anything!! Upvoted!

Sort:  

the one about blocktrades ;)

Done, very nice. Next time place a link to what specifically you want me to look at.
Anyways, see my reply!

Sorry buddy i did originally but before i clicked post i just felt rude in myself. So i removed it and reworded what i wrote! I didn't out of politeness but yeh i thought about it and politeness won D: i will next time buddy ! also replied ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49