You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eclipse and the Virgin of the Apocalypse

in #science7 years ago

You might get a kick out of this guys stuff:
https://www.youtube.com/user/NikolaTeslasGhost/featured
I really liked this post @deanlogic Interesting times already seem to be well underway with strange Trumpeting already :/ Hope whatever changes are coming up there or down here... are for the best. Cheers @ecoknowme

Sort:  

Looks like he covered the Virgo thing two years ago, but he wouldn't have known about the comet back then.
Thanks for the link. I think I might have watched one or two of those videos.

Good point. I like his info, but it is a pretty heavy time investment. I will be looking for your future posts on this subject. Excellent stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44