You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tawai: A Voice from the Forest. Bruce Parry's new film exploring indigenous people's ways of being

in #science7 years ago

Awesome write up. I'm not familiar with the man, but after this I will definitely check him out.
Inappropriate giggling..hahaha, that is so me :)

Sort:  

I was managing to keep a straight face, resolutely staring into the distance with a concentration face, but I made the mistake of looking around to my friend who I saw was quietly convulsing, that totally set me off sniggering and then that in turn set off a few other people sitting around us. Something about the more inappropriate the setting the harder it is to control, he he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71