You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: Squirrels Masturbate, Perform Self-Fellatio And Eat Their Own Ejaculate!

in #science6 years ago

i grew up on a farm where we had goats and a lot of other animals. Some of the billy goats will suck themselves off and jizz on their heads. That in its self is gross but one time we were out feeding the goats and these jehovas witness ladies came up to save our souls and preech their gospel. So my dad talked to them for a bit and they asked if theycould pet the goats. Well they petted the billy goat nearest them, the grossest of all of the billy goats we had (his name was adolf because he was also a mean asshole) . So she commenced in petting him and pulls her hand back quickly, looks at my dad and asks why his head is wet? He says that's why and points back at the goat. There he is in all his glory sucking his own dick. I thought she was going to vomit. They ran off and that is how we got rid of our jehova witnesses forever. I believe we were blacklisted or something.

Sort:  

Please take the time and write this as a new post. Then come here and comment. I promise to upvote it at 100 %

Let me go read this! hahaha.

you also earned a follower.

thank you. i am currently working on my brief carrer in cubscouts. i am hoping it does not dissapoint.

lol. ok, you actually just gave me a good idea on a blog series. "Shit my dad used to do" . he was a unique individul. he has been dead for almost 10 years now so i am sure he won't mind. i will spend some time on it and elaborate on it more. i didn't want to make a comment that was to long winded.

Let me go read this! hahaha.

you also earned a follower.

By the way forgot to say, that story was hilarious :D more people need to read it!

Your dad sounds like he was a cool guy :)

He was absolutely the best dad anyone could ask for. With that being said he had an awesome dark sense of humor. i will try and get it wrote out tonight. I know I am going to have to put a disclaimer on most of the stories or i will get flagged to hell by all the bleeding hearts out there.

Lol! Excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55