You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apples, Damn Apples and Statistics - Data Reading

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Really good post. Congrats on your 100 posts, it was a good choice. I found it really useful and "probably" funny. You forgot a word: ...the median is right-skewed. Most medical data distribution is ____....

Sort:  

Sorry, it was a mistake. Please don't upvote.
PS: I still love the pie!

No, it lacks no word in my opinion.
La traducción sería: La mediana está sesgada del lado derecho. La mayoria de la informacion médica lo esta.

I got problems with the quote marks. You can see it in the first comment I tried to edit without success. However, I would have paraphrased it. For example: ...the median is right-skewed, just like most medical data distribution... or ...the median is right-skewed, so most medical data distribution.... Algo así como: la mediana está sesgada del lado derecho. La mayoría de la información médica también lo esta.

Paraphrased it? like "the" most medical...?
Maybe I should have put my "hovercraft of full of eels".

Die deutsche Sprache macht mich dumm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86