Sort:  

yes and some of a teacher doesn't realize they have so much power and influence over their students, some of them behave like students are just a toys of their's, and then students does not realize it's about humanity and give up on studying.

We never forget what we learned in school, only what we crammed in school. The bad news is, we didn't learn that much.

This is definitely true!
I know because my dad was a teacher and I have been oppurtuned to have met people my dad had taught

A teacher can give sunshine and water, or they can shade the student and deprive them of hydration. Education is in need of a reform and I believe even the idea of a teacher could change. A teacher could be a mentor, or a star that guides an individual toward a goal. I believe in what you're saying. A true teacher is aware and connected.

Modern education is dependent on educational psychology.
https://psychologyeducational.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10