You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 minute Open Survey Of The Alt Media/ Truth Community - Please Share Widely .... Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, David Icke, Richie Allen, Jan Irvin, Ole Dammegard, Mark Passio, Larken Rose, Michael Tsarion, Grace Power, Adam Kokesh, Russell Brand

in #science8 years ago

I really like many of these sources. You've done a good job, very clever, at getting them to think about this question and maybe even go on record..

Sort:  

Thanks @Damono,, I resisted the info for 6-12 months my self and i had no career to protect, no mortgage. I guess I am trying to determine who has really investigated for themselves, and to try and get those people that havent, that dont feel the need, to research, rather than think they dont need to research it because they can demonstrate this proof or that proof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30