You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Live in a Society" - Sociology vs Armchair Ramblings About Society

in #science5 years ago

Back then I used to enjoy feminism ideology. Now I see males and females actually complement each other. After going through some journey in self-development and fall deeper into spiritual realms I come to realize anything that we perceive wrong/bad is because they are an imbalance in their female/male energy self.
For the second question, I won't be taking Marine Science as my course in tertiary education if I had known about my soul blueprint, Natal birth chart they called it in astrology. I would have taken psychology instead as my passion and inborn gift seems to be in this field.
Thank you for your insights. Will read your other post when I have the chance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47