You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Ions Kill Harmful Bacteria! (scientific studies included!)

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hey, @jrswab,

Thank you very much for letting me know you'd posted this article.

I really appreciate your shout-out for me and our flagship product. ;)

Over the years, I've discovered that the most effective "advertising" is not advertising at all. It's just the word of mouth of happy customers. I really look forward to hearing how your foot situation progresses.

Kindest regards,

-@creatr

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Re-Steemed, of course! :D

Sort:  

The silver actually inhibits RNA synthesis, so theoretically if the silver can bind to the RNA polymerase it should be able to kill it.

Thank you for all your help and the valuable information you lead me to. It helped me find truth in the landscape. Also, thanks for the resteem!

You are more than welcome! Thank you for passing the word along... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55