You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 Unidentified Mineral/Element found while Gold Panning in Panama 💰 Very near the weight of Gold 👁 Any Ideas?

in #science7 years ago

Maybe an idea, But sounds a little too much like credit. I'm a cash in hand kind of man.
I've had loan offers, but shy away from them, life is too unpredictable.
I could offer a few case in points, but they would be better as blogs LOL
Cheer Brother

Sort:  

Nothing like credit, do a little digging into the way it works. Look at Go Fund Me too. Basically you would want to presell some packages as an example, the people get up to XX months to redeem them for a 10 day excursion, or whatever you come up with. Have a few different packages for different interest levels including one for $10 that is just Think what your doing is cool and want to support it, but not interested in an excursion for myself.

Just a thought that is worth looking at IMO.

I understand the concept. But I'm a man of my word. And If I promise something, will deliver. So very careful as to what I put my name & reputation to. I might consider a timeshare kind of thing for a sailboat because that is my true element. I could also fish in the off days and support myself that way too.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56