Sort:  

Hi,

This post is really interesting. If I can advice something, I would add references at the end of it, so that interested readers could easily find more information. Moreover, this is also known to attract better rewards. Thanks in advance for your consideration ^^

Thanks buddy for appreciation. Please share the link I will edit it :)

Why would someone share a link for material for a post that you wrote? You are the one that referenced something so you already have a source.

Ahan, I got it. I will mention the link for more information. Thanks buddy :)

Exactly, Your references :)

Thanks alot Buddy.

europe was first to provide energy from nuclear fusion

not correct, the universe was first providing energy from nuclear fusion

Congratulations @chasad75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, it's really interesting. Reminds me one of the Spiderman movies.

It will definitely change the wold if we able to control it, or it will destroy the city if not the world if it goes out of control. :D

It will really be an inexhaustible source of energy fulfilling the unending energy demand of the world. It will give a pace to human development.

But this latest video of Kurzgesagt shows the risks of bringing the Sun on Earth:

It really makes me skeptical about the consequences.

Your "artificial sun" is just fusion. Many countries have achieved fusion before, but it doesn't mean a damn thing unless you can show that you can generate more energy than it costs to run the equipment.
Here is a vid some kid made of his homemade fusor.

Wow its amazing artificial sun @chasad75. When I see the Sun object its remember me to the movie of Spiderman-2, when the Professor showing the research of the Unlimited power of aun experiment.

Interesting post. Thank you for sharing :)
https://steemit.com/blog/@splendorhub/is-never-too-late
Best wishes.

My Pleasure

It will fail.

lets make this work

Hello, You have good writing style. :)

How are you? I am new here at Steemit. Let's be friend in steemit. I hope to learn from you....

Lets follow each other and have fun.

This is my 1st Post: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@pkswe9/today-s-crypto-currency-is-lagging-holistic-approach-to-information-security

Best Regards.

Anyone know why my comments disappear? What is wrong in my comments?

You are flagged by somebody. So be careful before you write something spammy or offending.

Nobody flagged me Bro :)

Not you bro. I was talking about @pkswe9. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65