Is never too late 💋

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub qoute .png
Hi Steemit friends this is a picture of me and wanted to share with all of you.
Hope everyone is having a great week, if you haven't seen my previous post please make sure to check it out.
https://steemit.com/contest/@splendorhub/celebration-time-200-followers-milestone-giveaway-contest-sbd-s

Please up vote. Follow and comment.
Best wishes - @splendorhubbeso.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm... nice picture... but I didn't like that you commented on my post just to send me here... if I found this post by myself I would probably have upvoted it. if I found this post by one of your comments that's related to what I said in my post I would probably upvote it too!! But no one like 'blind' linking so I won't this time.

Anyway I'm sure you are a nice person and not someone who's willing to spam for few cents daily. I'm sure you'll change for better!!

No problem, just sharing a great quote.
Best wishes.

Nice picture 💋
Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50