You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informationalism 101 - Quantum Suicide Squad - Let's Kill Hitler!

in #science8 years ago

I'm standing here getting gas reading this, laughing out loud.

Where is the Doctor in all this?

My favorite quote, "A project my team said would take seven days, took billions of years and now management is threatening to crucify me! Something's wrong with my time machine. Mind taking a look at it?"Jesus said breathlessly.

Isn't that just like contractors? I can't get to work without passing 2 or 3 construction zones. My city must have hired the same ones!

Sort:  

@casandrarose
I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I know how you feel about road construction.
Road cones are the only flower that can bloom all year long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38