You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, Jesus Christ, and A New Purpose for 2018!

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Amen bro! Thank you for sharing that post and your faith. I join you in the new hope. We've all done foolish things and are just examples of the broken man that I am. I daily strive to improve my relationship. I believe in love the Lord your God with all your heart, mind, and soul. As well love your neighbor as yourself. The keying being you can't love everyone else, until you can love yourself. God bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you, and God bless you as well! I'm on that constant struggle with my spiritual walk, but I would have it no other way. I also wanted to thank you for subbing my YouTube channel! I recently received an email from YouTube saying that I don't meet their 1,000 sub threshold and that they're going to kick me off their YT partner platform, so I'm very grateful for any subs I get :)

Yeah sure no problem. I got the same email. I have 2x the required yearly views, but I don't have 1000 subs, so come Feb 20, I'm out of the partner program as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79