Sort:  

Unfortunately, you're very wrong and I'm sorry that you think you are right. There is no 'air' in space, and yet we have to account for the speed of the Voyager spacecraft as they are speeding past the extent of influence from our Sun. Please, go back and read some books. You can not speak from a position of authority and think that so many discoveries about our solar system, galaxy, and universe, would have ever been possible without a solid understanding and application of the theory of relativity. I appreciate your enthusiasm, but you're wrong... very, very, wrong. I will not get into a Facebook style argument with you since it's of no use, but if you're interested in some books that will help you understand, I'm more than willing to suggest some!

Yes, you've proven my point even more so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57