You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, Jesus Christ, and A New Purpose for 2018!

in #science6 years ago

WOW! I can't remember the last time I had this huge amount of engagement from one of my posts! I first want to thank all of you who upvoted and took the time to comment; irrespective of your personal beliefs, I respect the fact that you listened to what I shared. I also want to give a big shout-out to the heavy-hitters that voted: @thejohalfiles, @amartinezque, @edb1984, as well as frequent supporters such as @b52tailgunner and @artbyjulia.

Really, though, I'm so honored that all of you felt compelled to respond to what I stated in my video! I'm going to reply back to all of you soon...thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67