You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, Jesus Christ, and A New Purpose for 2018!

in #science6 years ago

I love the no-nonsense approach. I am fighting a losing battle with some Illnesses. mainly Cancer and body immune issues, This started a few years back and I thank God for letting me fight with dignity. I live now in Mexico with my Love. My boys are grown but I feel at 53 the no-nonsense approach is the way to go. Thank you for the great read

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and sharing your story! I admire your courage to "fight with dignity." I myself have become increasingly less dependent on man's wisdom of science, particularly health care and pharmaceuticals. Through researching medical journals and doctors that haven't been bought off by Big Pharma, I discovered that ridiculously simple things, such as a positive mindset, stress-free living, a wholesome diet, and rest/sleep, are far more effective than any artificial "therapy."

God bless you for encouraging me.

Thank you so much. god bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99