You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is time moving faster? Quantum Physics at work here?

in #science7 years ago

As I get older it seems that time is flying by faster and faster. I look back almost 8 years ago and my first child was born and it's just his gone by in a blink, in a twinkling of an eye. I think about when I first started my journey on preparedness and home studying it was almost 9 years ago and it just that it just amazes me how quickly time has flown. As Einstein proved in his theory of relativity time is relative.

Sort:  

It is unbelievable how fast time can go by, I was a homeschool mom as well and yes, time did go exceptionally fast during those days. I miss those days. Enjoy your time with your child or children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33