You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifestation of the Imaginative Landscape (can we really and truly “shape” our reality with our minds?)

in #science6 years ago

Hello @kafkanarchy84! This post is very perceptive, and I like your down-to-earth writing style. I think you may have hit the nail on the head of the principle that's at work in the Law of Attraction discussed in works like The Secret. And I also appreciate how, in your disclaimer, you recognize that life is tough and that not everything that happens to us, or every situation we find ourselves in, is our fault. However, as I think you understand, whatever our circumstances, we can control how we process them and what we do about them. To paraphrase Napoleon Hill, "There's nothing in my life that I can't do something about, even if all I can do is adjust to an unpleasant reality so that it doesn't break my spirit." And I, for one, am dedicated to helping other people understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76