You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise of the robots – will your job be gone in coming years?

in #science5 years ago

I have read and published on IA. My position continue to show fear because there are so many uncertainties around the issue. Certainly, there is danger of disappearing some jobs but, after thinking about cold start to think about who will give impetus to the robots for example. The intervention of human being will have to be there all the time isn't it? This means that will be closed any doors to open other.

I do not want to contradict myself with the previous one but i thought i would be able to convince me. Arguments that equal share your idea "jobs that require a service quality human resources are the most secure."

Sort:  

Dear @belkisa758

Thank you for sharing your view on that particular topic with me. Appreciate it a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15