You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustration in Science - And what Everybody can learn from it

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Yes I strongly agree that those moments are wonderful even though tiring. Especially the happiness clients get when we deliver something. That pays off for all the efforts we put.

I still remember my first demo with a client showing that I can hide a field in a form by just ticking a check box. After seeing that for the first time they started shouting with joy saying woooow. It was over a call and it took more than 5 mins for them to be back to normal. That was my best ever client experience I have ever had in my life. From then on I always wanted to keep them excited by building something exciting for them. Really motivating and satisfyingly. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42