You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetable Pollen under the Microscope 🔬

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I see colors!!! 😂

I wonder why everything looks the same to the untrained eye. I saw a post about plankton but it didn't have any color and I only saw/looked at the round ones instead of the planktons... I only know the Spongebob plankton. 😂

I think maybe you can use steemstem tag in the future too...

Sort:  

hehehe lol but it is fun to check things out close up, even if you don't know what to look out for. That's what makes it exciting.

Thanks @artgirl

I will be using steemstem tag only when I write a more detailed post that would be worthy of using the steemstem tag. This is more of a short fun microscopy post, I don't think using the steemstem tag would be suitable. Thanks for suggesting though 😊

Oh I see. Ok thanks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61