You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Building Blocks of Life - Basics

in #science6 years ago

I do love the drawings, some pretty cute amino acids there!
I have to ashamedly admit that a lot of this went over my head, I might retain some of it though...
I'm one of those people that didn't learn anything about biology after 15, in fact I dropped out of highschool when I was 15. After awhile I decided it was time for more formal education and got my diploma, then went to college and took some chemistry, math, and physics courses, but the program I was in didn't include biology.
So, thank you for this! I'm going to read it again and try to get a little more of it to stick, haha
Take care.

Sort:  

If you have specific questions, ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87