Sort:  

Yup. I didn't know about the peace thing for the eclipse until I did this article.

Apparently I put the wrong tags on this, because I would assume it would get more hits.
I'll have to figure out the right tags for my #TheEvent

That was a good read about the battle ending due to eclipse. Let's see what happens.

This was pretty damn interesting content, not sure why it didn't get picked up. Might be time of day, or even that it is a monday. Everyone is a little off on mondays. Maybe it's just that some of these dudes have 2,000+ followers.

Yeah...everyone is happy to see some guy with millions of YouTube followers just verified himself. Everybody else is talking about BitCoin 4000+ and profile headers. sigh

I guess I should have posted it next Monday during the eclipse.

I'm not even sure what the formula is on here. Some things get picked up at peculiar times of the day or even days after. Seems one of the most popular sections is Money, which on here means cryptocurrency info. Funny that many on this platform decry spamming, but isn't everyone slopping out the same information another form of spam? 10,000 posts about bitcoin 4k.

I know.

This afternoon I as looking at the new feed and I could barely find an article worth clicking on.

Ha, so true. I scroll through it sometimes and just quit. Most people just put the link and not even a description or opinion or anything.

I hear you, not that I post terribly intellectual stuff , but it does get annoying the crypto fanaticism and video hawking. Thanks for posting this about the eclipse and Revelations. Prophecy is an interest of mine.

You are welcome.
I think I will revisit The Event from 2015 to catch people up on some other things, before I add the stuff from this year. The Virgin of the Apocalypse is the most exciting thing happening in The Event that I have found.

And, yup, it would be nice if STEEMit wasn't so narrowly focused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44