You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Question No Flat Earther Can Answer!

in #science6 years ago

Their answer to the flight paths is that GPS is fake also, and the earth is a lot smaller than people are being led to believe it is by GPS... I used to watch some videos on youtube about it, gotta admit some points are intriguing but it's just too much, goes against everything humans have built upon until now, math, science, such a scheme would not only require NASA but also every other country in the world to be participating in to deceive the people of earth.

Sort:  

This may surprise you but I believe that every nation in the world is already controlled by the same group. I have shared small elements of this in some of my posts but I am yet to do a comprehensive expose and explain why I believe this.

It is a very heavy topic that requires many hours to succinctly compose and a very difficult one for most people to wrap their head around, let alone accept. It seemingly contradicts much of what we have been told throughout our lives.

The deception is greater than most people believe it to be imho. I'm not trying to be provocative, just sharing my opinion. I will try to expand on this belief with a post in the not too distant future. I've wanted to blog about this for some time but I have a few other topics that I need to cover first.

There is a lot that we will never know and there are too many rabbit holes to look down. Sharing what we know with each other can help all of to reach a higher level of awareness and bring us one step closer to the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98