You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgenderism: the Possibility of Rebirth

in #science6 years ago

Quite educating, I must say.
I never knew there are reverse hormones in the case of transgender. I'l have to embark on a further research, because its quite difficult to believe that ones feelings as a man or woman can be altered

Nice one @funmiakinpelu

Sort:  

Transsexual in this case. Transgender is a difderent thing. Author made a mistake.

Thanks for the correction
I hope she sees this, and makes a correction

I guess you are right dear. But come to think of it, even those who do not change their physical appearance but are transgender in their orientation are in a way reborn as they are embracing something the world cannot come to grasp with. I stand to be corrected @smashedturtle

Thank you @akiripromise . When it comes to sexual orientation and LGBT discussions, nothing is ever so simple. It's a marvel really how much science can help people resolve their erstwhile complicated feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45