You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Dengue Fever Coming to a Neighborhood Near You? Or, A Tale of Two Mosquitoes

in #science6 years ago

Thank you @whatisnew. I'm sure you see a few creepy crawlies on your photo expeditions. Clara Louis Maass--I've known about her for a few years. From time to time I try to let others know about her heroism. Twenty-five!
If I could have managed it, those mosquitoes would have been moving. Trying to teach myself how to make a GIF :)
It's a lot of fun writing for Steemit. When people enjoy my posts, that's a double benefit.

Sort:  

Yes, I sure have seen some creepy insects and I am saving the best ones for later on.
OMG! Moving mosquitoes would be awesome. I can appreciate all of the time and effort you put in your posts which make them so valuable and enjoyable. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63