You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen science ~ Happywhale.com Become a honorary Marine Biologist!

in #science6 years ago

Yes yes yes!!! I also want to be a marine biologist. I have a Biology degree and I'm planning on taking a master's degree in marine biology or microbiology. Why marine biology? Who doesn't love studying marine animals? And the sea? And you will appreciate more the beauty of life by simply doing your researches. Trust me. To everyone who is hesitating on taking a marine biology career path, take a deep breath. Marine biology is awesome.

Sort:  

good luck with your studies, mate! I wish you all the luck in the world. might see you on the water one day soon :)

Thanks. Have you written a lot of scientific articles? I think, I think, I've read one in college. Written by a Mitchell. Haahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43