You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing for a Living, Writing to be Rich, Writing to be Wealthy

A great post indeed! "Love what you do and do what you love" I am a writer of a different kind! I write all of my sermons, only to ignore each when I preach! Then I often write a variety of other personal stuff on topics that are important to me and finally, I write about my love of nature accompanied by photos as can be seen on our page! I am rich in heart and that's all that is important to me! Blessings and Upvoted!

Sort:  

Rich in heart. I love that. And I suffer the same blessed fate as you, whether I write my speeches out or something that I need to prepare for a presentation. I mean, yes that helps me focus my mind, so it doesn't go to waste. Yet, the written parchment is also ignored as I speech away in fiery passion.

You have it right my friend! Passion is the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76