You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Rocket Posts In The Spotlight: Support These Promising Newcomers

I love all four of your choices, and I think cici just submitted her curation post for our Pay it Forward contest, although I'm guessing an edit is more of a pain than an "i owe you" :)

Hope you're feeling better!

Sort:  

Thanks, @lynncoyle1.
I noticed she had created a post for the Pay It Forward challenge - which is great - but I preferred to highlight a real post.
So I'll do another curation post in a while again :0

OOHHHH so PIFC post are not real posts. WHAAAAHAHAHAHA

sorry had to through that in. I would have gone the same way :)

I gave all your featured posts a vote. Your picks are the best I have ever seen.

Lol. I knew how it sounded the moment I wrote it down, but I assumed you would get what i meant :0

Of course I did. I just had to give you a poke :) I would have made the same desicission you did. 👍

So if I develop a bruice later on, I can blame it on you poking me ;0P

Sure you can, but do you know where I poked you :)

Where the bruice will be :0)

Well done made me laugh

Hey, far be it from me to tell you how to run your own show haha😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32