You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To My Redfish Rockets At The End Of The Delegation Period

yeah I do hear good reports about some of the apps. May get use to one or two eventually. Some of them take a cut of your votes too.
I have not been trying very hard to get anyones particular attention. That probably is not helping any lol

Sort:  

Hahaha... I don't shout out others orcas and dolphins name through my posts frequently except the fellows plankton. But.. I follow what asher's suggest to vote on certain tags and leave a stupid comments on a post that really a new thing to me.

I don't care about the cuts of my vote as long as their votes will gimme a bit of Vests 😅 I learned about it through my wallet and every app has its own plus and minus. Esteem team will upvote my post every 2 days if I post somrthing during that day, sbi will votes mine twice a day and upvoteshare too, I need to learn about minnowshare and how to purchase so I can sponsored you too.. like others do to me. Why @headchange not others 😉 because you are so persistence on Steemit and I want to grow with you. Let me know if you find a way of purchasing minnowshares😉

To be honest cici I just call them out or not all the same. I mostly don't even know who is what kind of fish. I do know a lot of my friends have become minnow and dolphin over the past couple of months.
That really don't change how I interact with them I guess if the interactions change it will be on their end.
But then I have a knack for knowing the nicest of people 😉
I will say I use to be really shy about useing tags until Asher fussed at me once for mentioning him without the @ in a post. Now if I have reason to mention a name I usually just go ahead and use the @
I am writing one now about some projects to help plankton grow. I almost have to use a few tags so the reader can click over to check them out. I never look at wallets but some are probably at least dolphin.
I am looking forward to doing the post as I have had some new users connect with me on discord message to ask for help. Hopefully anyone tagged being a community minded person will be glad to have word spread about their project.
Hey I do know about minnow shares some they are taking orders in advance because they are so full.
BUT are you keeping track of @minnowbuilder? That is another reason I am making that post I said I would help promo it. Click over and chek it out you and I get a little bit of vote already because of@pifc but we can also buy shares.
Wow See why I need to post about it?? I apparently have enough to say lol
You should post about helpful apps and I will link it in my post. I really did pick up a handful of new users who think little ole me knows how to grow... I was extremely flattered 🐳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95