Sort:  

I can imagine it's a lot harder to ake an update during winter time. Personally, I don't have a lot going on during winter - but maybe this year I will, just to keep this contest going and give people on the other side of the globe the chance to showcase their summer crops too :0)

Good idea. It is encouraging comparing. We have far less happening in winter. It our time for repairs, preparations, clean up. The gardens and orchard is rather sparse, although our lemon and tangerine tree drip with fruit. My goats are pregnant and I get to spend time, which I don't usually have wandering the fields with them

I promise I'll keep it going all year long, so you also get a chance to show off your summer garden ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64