You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal 2018 (June) - Welcome To My Greenhouse! This Will Soon Be Tomato Heaven

in #schoolofminnows6 years ago

What a beautiful garden. :) Thanks for sharing with us! I hope you inspire more people to work on their own gardens in the future! I think the world would be a much better place if a lot more people created their own gardens. :)

Sort:  

True. Not only healthy food (no chemicals allowed in my garden), but also being in touch with the earth, nature. Not to mention the pdychological benefits. In normal life, I’m a terrible controle freak who overthinks everything a thousand times. In the garden, I’m completely relaxed. No rules (except for watering the plants in time), no thoughts - it’s the only place in the world I’m just winging it. No overthinking, just trusting on my intuition. It’s the only place I manage to escape the demons in my head. Way more fun and a lot cheaper than a a shrink ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46