You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal 2018 (June) - Welcome To My Greenhouse! This Will Soon Be Tomato Heaven

in #schoolofminnows6 years ago

Wow @simplymike ! Although I really don't have green fingers myself, I do admire people that have. That's some serious gardening you are showing here.. I may have to learn that too one day, because we desire to have a house with some land (possible here in Hungary) where we can build our own vegetables and fruit too.. But that's for the future lol, for now we live in an apartment ;) But thank you for sharing, always very nice to look at and read ..

Sort:  

Thanks, @annouk.nox.
I’m trying... :0)

I believe anyone can have green fingers. All it took me was one good book and the help of my best friend when it comes to gardening: Mister Google. :0)
There is so much information to be found on the internet that you can hardly go wrong ...

I didn’t know you lived in Hungary... Must be a very beautiful country, from what I hear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38