You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 3 - July (Join Or Resteem And Win)

in #schoolofminnows6 years ago (edited)

Hello @simplymike, thank you for running another great contest. I've pulled out a lot of food from my garden. The tomato plants now tower over me and I'm pulling out 50 to 100 a day and giving them to all my neighbors. I've also got the dehydrator working constantly to dry some and I've got a fridge full of frozen ones. I think I will need to get jars to put in sauce. Then there are the peppers, I think I will just leave the majority on plant for now, then dry those.
Just want to add that I have resteemed in hopes of this fine project getting more support. I also tagged you for 1 SBI. You are a great help to the community. And I'll try to write about the garden this weekend.

Sort:  

Thanks, @abitcoinskeptic.
Do you mean you're pulling 50-100 tomatoes a day? Wow! And I thought I would have a tomato overload, lol.
I'm looking forward to seeing your post.

Here is my post. I hope it was submitted in time: https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@abitcoinskeptic/july-garden-update

Thanks, @abitcoinskeptic.
Don't worry, you were not too late :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97