You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus Came By And I Got On

in #schoolbus6 years ago

Impressed by the load you were carrying...

Considering that I was carrying my big tent, along with the small personal sleeping tent, as well as my Spirulina cultivator, I arrived heavily packed in Acapulco.

How much did all that weigh?

Sort:  

Hahaha, way too much! Just about the limit of what a person can carry. I really should have taken a picture, because I'm kinda proud... not so much of my lifting ability, but of stashing things in an incredibly compact way. In the end I was carrying a big trekking backpack, a small day-pack (these two I usually fly with, so up to this point is the "normal" travelling luggage. Additionally I had a humongous sea-sack, filled with my big tent (which alone weighs 23 kg) and the rolled-up spirulina cultivator. So my guess is 50 kg at least, in total.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65