You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep on learning... starting evening school

in #school6 years ago

Well thats something positive out of being made redundant. They do say IT is the only job of the future so all those young enough to not have had their first job or career yet will need to be fully competent in computer and internet tech.
Its a bit daunting for those of us whom have a few years under their belt.
Nice article. Thank you. 😁

Sort:  

I have a few years under my belt, I am midway through my working life. But I am quite involved in the tech scene here so it does keep me informed at least.
I guess for the younger generations that are growing up with all of this its different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04