Memories of school age!

in #school6 years ago

IMG_9264.jpg

The rain is turning the season is gradually replacing the sultry sky, on the tree far away, the red flowers phoenix rose, flaming, warm the whole neighborhood street familiar. Time passed very quickly escape that now only a few days left are stone bench, school yard, white powder, lead friends in memory.

IMG_5679.jpg

Remember the day when the "legs of the feet" enter the school, forget the feeling of compensation, wonder and alternate fear of the vastness of this high school. Yet now all is an indispensable part of my life: Corner of the school yard with stone benches, rows of red phoenix trees. I miss them.

We broke up yesterday, we went to take a photo together. My feelings are very difficult to describe, as if I lost half of my heart, smile and say in sad hearts can not describe, I'm going to be away from my friends.

IMG_0135.jpg

Remember the moments of friends with each other know how much memory, remember the time in school, every shout to hoarse voice, each hand tightening, jumping up when bouncing to the basket. Remembering the moment of recovery from the class of girls, boys hugging each other crying, the tears of the mud, but the taste of friendship.

IMG_5952.jpg

Day by day, every day I go to class is one day I received a love from the simple thought in the house. I multiply it behind the serious look of the master of the boss is a warm heart, is a gentle smile as he is tired, the monh we can achieve very high results in The exam is coming to an end. Anxiety is, love interest is but how many times the students butterflies, naughty me to make you sad, sad. "Teacher! We're sorry! "

IMG_5620.jpg

We took pictures together, sang together, made food together, had lunch, dinner together, went out together from morning to night that day. Everything we do together, so that people will remember these beautiful memories later. My friends cried, I could not hold my tears, I was so sad, I was in one place, I could not see my friends anymore

IMG_5735.jpg

Does anyone recognize me in this photo?

Somewhere in my life, I want the time to stop, let me live forever with the laughing months, give me more time to look back, to send full of love for teachers, friends, for the small corner of the school Dear.

IMG_5583.jpg

Tomorrow, in the bag I bring to life will always have the memories of a manager of my life to school. A7 Every single day we can not meet each other but we always remember each other, about the memories that we have together, A7 offline!

IMG_9611.jpg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from QuangVu. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

It is a time ago

kỷ yếu lớp e đó hả. đẹp đó

Great Post! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing! You got $1 upvotes from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33