You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteban starts nursery on Monday: please help me feel good about this!

in #school5 years ago

The circumstances of the new laws are incredible. Forced vaccinations would scare me too. There is no accountability held against lawmakers, pharma, and doctors when something goes wrong. Good job for doing your research and protecting your family.

There is always the fear that our children will have to suffer through the same horrible events that we had as a kid. Nobody ever wants their kids to have to repeat painful events that could have been avoided. Know that you will be better prepared to help your kids if the same thing starts to happen, because you will recognize the signs. When you went through all of this nobody knew how to help you.

In the best case scenario, despite your fears, your kids will grow up without any of the same setbacks you faced, and might even become a shinning friend to some of their classmates who will need their loving support.

Sort:  

A great thought indeed. He is so very compassionate and friendly I could really see him helping others in this way.

It's just tough when I have a vision of the future and it doesn't turn out the way I planned it.

I trust the Universe knows what it is doing and like you say I am in a good position to detect any fear or negativity should there be any.

And unlike my parents I am very willing to follow the guidance of my child in this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92