You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteban starts nursery on Monday: please help me feel good about this!

in #school5 years ago

As I spent most of my school-going years in boarding school, I hated school so much that I never finished high school. I think of it as something like home-schooling, I educated myself...only, the education is still happening more than sixty years later.

My friend, mentioning what was done to help with the vaccines, that was wrong. He took a risk and your name is in public, even the village can be traced - plus it could cause social security to give you huge problems. Remember, even if those in the village are nice people, their bosses are not.

Sort:  

I hear you about the education. Mine is ongoing too!

As for the other thing I find it so hard to imagine how anyone in authority would ever come across this post. One has to be looking for something in order to find it. And why would they be looking?

Still, you are the second person to mention this so I suppose, now that my core followers have read it, I can make adjustments. What I enjoy most about the story is how Sabrina was able to manifest the solution in a totally unexpected way. Very much along the lines of Law of Attraction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92