The naughtiest thing i have ever done as a teenager.

in #school6 years ago


I kissed my Biology Teacher on her cheeks in front of the whole class.

Class 10th (Last Day).

I was her favourite student so she knew me very well from class 5th. So I was basically having a crush on her. Everyone in our class was aware of this fact. She was our class teacher as well so we arranged a farewell party for her (She was joining another school).

She entered the class and was surprised to see decorated classroom and the cake on the table. She cut the cake and celebrated with students. Most of the students handed her gifts and greeting cards. She was getting emotional.

When everyone was done, she asked me, “Sagar tum kuch nahi laye mere liye?” (Sagar, you didn’t bring anything for me?). That was my moment. I took out the red rose from my water bottle (So that it remain fresh) and handed her.

I asked, “Ma’am You are looking beautiful today. Can I kiss you on the cheeks?”

She said “Yes”. Now my heart was throbbing greater than the speed of light. I kissed her. It is one of the most cherished moments of my life.

She is so cute. I am still in touch with her.

Sort:  

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 0.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @akash04

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78