Scenes of Nature Art Contest- My entry

in #scenesofnature7 years ago

portada.jpg

Taking advantage of the free time this Sunday I made my illustration to participate in the "Scenes of Nature Art Contest" organized by the user @sethlinson in which the theme is nature, so design a landscape of a distant planet that is close to see its end and in which you can appreciate the last second before the catastrophe (yes, it is a meteorite).

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FORESTRESOL.jpg

If you like the work, support my art with an upvote and a resteem, follow me to be attentive to my post!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering into another one of my contests! I featured your art in today's showcase of contest entries. I'll be announcing the winners tomorrow!

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52