🌄 Beautiful Sunset

in #scenery6 years ago

🌇 After School Sunset

This is the sunset that we saw right in the middle of class. It was so beautiful. Sometimes, we just have to stop and take in the beauty. We can find ourselves busy sometimes and can get caught up in our work that we miss the beauty that's around us or even right out the window.

Sunset

sunset 1.jpg

sunset 2cut.jpg

we-love-partiko-line.gif

sign.jpg

Sort:  

That's a neat image of the sun. Looks like it was worth it, to take a quick break from class

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I had to go use my special camera instead of my cell phone. I love getting out of class. Hehehe.. But I'm the teacher, so it's hard to get out of class sometimes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, very nice! We had a "moonrise" this morning that was pretty impressive. The sky was clear and there was definite orange hue to it. It wasn't a full moon, but it was very bright and the sky was about as clear as I have seen it in a while.

You should have taken a picture of it. I've never seen a moonrise before. I'm originally from the Northwest, where all the rainy states are. Too many trees to see the moon that well... Always a branch in the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

@onepagex is always cool.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72